The Sun’s ‘Who Cares Wins Health Awards’

Promotional advert for the Who Cares Wins Award

To mark the NHS’s 70th birthday, The Sun is looking for people to nominate selfless medics, researchers, volunteers and others for their ‘Who Cares Wins Health Awards’.

There are 11 categories, including:

  • Best doctor
  • Best midwife
  • Best nurse
  • Best health charity
  • Unsung hero
  • Young hero.

All of the winners will receive their awards at a special ceremony in October hosted by TV favourite and Sun columnist Lorraine Kelly.

To nominate, visit The’s Sun’s website.

Nominations close on 1 September.